About us

Our network operates in Ukraine for more than 10 years. During this time we presented a healthy future for 56,000 customers. Many of them became our regular customers, stopped smoking and became a little happier. Our clients, their sprightly gait and broad smile – inspire the team VapeShop to keep up with the times, offering modern developments in the field vaping.

VapeShop is more than 20 outlets in Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Lvov. Constantly developing the retail network, we implement our ideas, persistently following objectives. And this is Ukrainians complete rejection of the harmful tobacco products in favor of a light, fragrant steam.

On our shop-windows you will find everything you need to vape at an affordable price. Shop assistant will always recommend and help with the selection, answer questions, show how to use the electronic cigarette.

We know that a good after-sales service is important to you. Of course, our product goes through many stages of testing before it enters in the shop-window. But if your cigarette is still broken – the staff of our service center will definitely help!

Vape Shop is always evolving to ensure that our customers receive only high-quality, technology products. Together with you we look to the future, protect your health and good mood!

 

Always yours, VapeShop team!

О компании

Наша сеть работает в Украине более 10 лет . За это время мы подарили здоровое будущее 56000 покупателей. Многие из них стали нашими постоянными клиентами, бросили курить и стали чуточку счастливее. Наши клиенты, их бодрая походка и широкая улыбка – вдохновляют команду VapeShop идти в ногу со временем, предлагая современные разработки в области вейпинга.

ВейпШоп – это более 20 торговых точек в Киеве, Днепропетровске, Львове. Постоянно развивая розничную сеть, мы реализуем наши идеи, настойчиво следуя цели. А это – полный отказ украинцев от вредной табачной продукции в пользу лёгкого, ароматного пара.

На наших витринах Вы найдёте всё, что нужно для парения по доступным ценам. Продавец-консультант всегда подскажет и поможет с выбором, ответит на вопросы, покажет, как пользоваться электронной сигаретой.

Мы знаем, что хорошее сервисное обслуживание важно для вас. Конечно, наш товар проходит многие стадии проверки перед попаданием на витрину. Но если Ваша сигарета всё же сломалась – персонал нашего сервисного центра обязательно поможет!

VapeShop всегда развивается, чтобы наши клиенты получали только качественную, технологичную продукцию. Вместе с Вами смотрим в будущее, бережем ваше здоровье и хорошее настроение!

 

Всегда Ваша, команда VapeShop!